Skip to content
Follow the path beyond point zero!

Hit ‘n Run Soundsystem 10 Years! – Zaandam [NL]

2018 starts with a bang! The Hit ‘n Run Soundsystem from the Netherlands will celebrate their 10th Anniversary on the 13th of January and invite to Club Are48 in Zaandam. Beside Hit ‘n Runs own Li-Z & Stefan ZMK  and long-time friends like The Outside Agency, Ghost In The Machine, Leviathan and Deathmachine, 24 more artists will perform on three different dancefloors. You are openminded to all kinds of different styles of harder electronic underground music? Look no further, from Industrial Techno over Mental-/Tribecore and Industrial Hardcore to Crossbreed, at this celebration you will be satisfied!

Find more info on Facebook

Frohe Weihnachten & Merry Christmas!

Frohe Weihnachten an alle Eternalists! Wir von Eternal Entertainment wünschen Euch Frohe Feiertage! Genießt gutes Essen, Zeit mit Euren Geliebten und vielleicht sogar noch eine gute Party! Wir sind zurück nach der Weihnachtspause!

Merry Christmas to all Eternalists! We from Eternal Entertainment wish you Happy Holidays! Enjoy some good food, quality time with your loved ones and maybe even a good party! We will be right back after the Christmas break!

NORAD – Night Of Raging Audio Destruction – Beesd [NL]

Industrial Hardcore all the way! On the 30th of December  Noisj.nl creators Carnage & Cluster invite you to another part of their NORAD event series. You want to close 2017 with a bang? Look no further! Located near Utrecht in central Netherlands, the venue host Club Rodenburg offers you artists which grant you a night full of Industrial, Darkcore and Hardcore with an edge!

Find more info on Facebook

ARTE Mix Ø Trabendo – The Driver aka Manu Le Malin

Vive la France! Am ersten Dezember spielte Frankreichs Institution The Driver aka Manu Le Malin das Abschluss Set bei der fünften ARTE Mix Veranstaltung im Club Trabendo in Paris, welches, wie auch die gesamte Veranstaltung, live auf arte.tv gestreamt wurde. Exklusiv für diese Nacht hat Manu seine Plattenkiste nach rein französischen Produktionen sortiert. Genießt noch einmal das komplette Set vom Lone Warrior!

Vive la France! On the first of December France’s institution The Driver aka Manu Le Malin played the final set at the fifth ARTE Mix event at Club Trabendo in Paris, which, like the whole event, was streamed live on arte.tv. Exclusively for this night, Manu sorted his record case with French productions only. Rejoice again the complete set of the Lone Warrior!